Weir Quay Sailing Club Committee

PresidentMike Streetstreet3cotts@btinternet.com01822 841339
CommodoreDoug Hingedoug@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
Vice CommodoreAllan Sewardallanseward15@gmail.com07811 814431
SecretaryRosie Hingerosie@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
TreasurerAlan Duncantheduncs@mail.com01822 612082
Website OfficerRosie Hingerosie@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
Social SecretarySteve Hipseysteve.gzad.hipsey@gmail.com 01822 612684
Dinghy OfficerChris Coomberdinghy.wqsc@gmail.com01822 841894
Membership OfficerDoug Hingedoug@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
Bosun & Moorings OfficerDick Browndicktavybrown@hotmail.com01822 614161

Additional Supporting Roles

Cadet Co-ordinator Steve Kirbysteve@kirbysdomain.co.uk01822 841250
Welfare OfficerJames Plattssemajplatts@gmail.com01566 774833
Dinghy Park Stewards

Jim Barnes
and
Mike Street
jimandprubarnes@gmail.com

street3cotts@btinternet.com
01822 841686

01822 841339
Media Representatives Rosie & Daisy Duncan contact via Treasurer, Alan Duncan (see above)