Weir Quay Sailing Club Committee

PresidentMike Streetstreet3cotts@btinternet.com
CommodoreDoug Hingedoug@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
Vice CommodoreJames Plattsjandjplatts@gmail.com01566 774833
Secretary/PublicityRosie Hingerosie@dhamarinedesign.co.uk01822 841734
TreasurerMartin Huntertreasurer.wqsc@gmail.com01822 841610
Membership & Website OfficerStuart McCulloughstuart.wqsc@gmail.com01822 840560
Social SecretaryVACANT
Dinghy OfficerChris Coomberdinghy.wqsc@gmail.com01822 841894
Cruising OfficerJim Barnesjimandpru@tiscali.co.uk 01822 841686
Bosun & Moorings OfficerDick Browndicktavybrown@hotmail.com01822 614161
Cadet Co-ordinatorSteve Kirbysteve@kirbysdomain.co.uk 01822 841250
Dinghy Park StewardGary Stronggpstrong@gmail.com01822 840198
Safeguarding OfficerNick Fernyhoughnkf55@talktalk.net
01822 610976